Craft Project : Felt Duckie

Work in progress


This is what my duckie suppose to look like when I finish!


Cute Japanese Craft Book


I was so inspired after I met up with my friend Cate last week. She is the ultimate craft “guru” and she makes beautiful leather bags, cushions, clothes, knit and the list goes on. She’s so passionate about yarn that she spuns her own! You can see some of her stuff here and look for seller, madebycate.

Okay, so I started my little craft project that I would like to complete. I hope by posting here will somehow speed things up a little.

I’ve gotten the pattern from this Japanese book that feature cute little vintage looking felt animals. I bought this book years ago at Kinokuniya Singapore. The author of the book is ayumi uyama and she makes the cutest felt toys.

Remember to drop by to see the progress!

Have a great day!

Comments
3 Responses to “Craft Project : Felt Duckie”
  1. angie says:

    Gisele!

    I love this project. I hope to see more, as it develops!

  2. Gisele says:

    Hi Angie!

    Thanks for dropping by! I’m so motivated!

  3. cheyannewong says:

    SHOW me more!! Show me more.. cos I’m so bored…. I need inspiration from yoU!!! hahahaha!

Leave a Reply

