:: Hello ::

Some of you must be wondering why there hasn’t been any new post from me lately. The reason is I was in Tokyo, Japan having a family vacation. And yes, we’re not crazy, we’ve planned on this trip sometime ago and we are aware of the radiation situation. Basically you get radiation everywhere, mobile phone, TV, microwave and the list goes on. We’ve heard that Tokyo actually has lower radiation than Hong Kong!

Well anyway we went and had a blast! I honestly thought I would be able to blog while on vacation but exhaustion from walking, sightseeing, finding directions and shopping forbade me.

So I’m sorry if you missed me! To make it up, I thought I’d share some photos of my trip here!

Cherry blossoms


Cuteness overload!


Hello Kitty everywhere


Tokyu Hands


Totoro Museum


In Hello Kitty Land! I need that shelf!


Junie Moon aka Blythe shop


Hara Museum, Yoshitomo Nara's drawing room


My shimmering new shoes!


Cute sign at the Zoo

Hope you enjoyed the photos as much as I do. I’m crawling back into my bed to recover from a nasty cold.

Comments
3 Responses to “:: Hello ::”
  1. cheyannewong says:

    Nice shoes!!! PINK!!!
    And I know how much u love TOKYU ….. Arts & Craft!!!!

  2. Stella says:

    Nice!!! All the cute cute stuff!!!
    Didnt know there is Yoshitomo Nara museum, love to visit one day!

  3. Gisele says:

    Remember you used to get me those cute little candies from Tokyo?

Leave a Reply

