:: Top 10 Easy & Eco Handmade Gift Ideas For Teachers ::

Hello my friends,

I know it’s not Teacher’s Day yet but I’m posting this so you can plan ahead (you need to start collecting some of the materials).

Do you scratch your head like me when Teacher’s Day is approaching? Don’t know what to give?

Love these gift ideas because they are easy on your wallet, handmade, is as eco-friendly as possible (mostly food and minimal packaging is involved), doesn’t create clutter and best of all, they are all so pretty, I bet any teacher would love them!

These are the top 10 on my list of favourite:-

1. We're NUTS about our teachers!

2. You were MINT to teach!

3. My teacher is AW-some!

4. For a very POP-ular teacher. You can substitute for real popcorns.

5. Hot chocolate mix and marshmallows snowman. Perfect for Christmas! Start collecting jars!

6. Teachers Plant The Seeds

7. Thank you for your hard work!

8. Button cookies

9. Handmade notebooks

10. I know this is not easy but IT'S SO PRETTY!!

More handmade gift ideas here.

Which one is your favourite?

Comments
4 Responses to “:: Top 10 Easy & Eco Handmade Gift Ideas For Teachers ::”
  1. angie says:

    I heart the mints. 🙂

  2. cheyannewong says:

    I believe the handmade notebooks have your trademark on them! hahahah!! NIce….

  3. bec says:

    A Chinese friend of mine told me that her mother knit a sweater for her hardboiled egg that she carried to school each day. That was really inspiring so I made a sweater for my kiwi and then another for my banana! I don’t know where they are now, but they were fun and pretty easy to make!

Leave a Reply

