:: Vintage Inspired Japanese Kid’s Label ::

Hi my friends,

Today, I’m sharing with you this colorful collection from a Japanese Clothing Company, BooFooWoo. Their creations are full of colors and prints. I love them! I think only kids could get away wearing them. What do you think?

Official website here.

Here’s some of my favourite from their 2011 Spring/Summer Collection:-

Lizard backpack. How cool is this!

Dinosaur zippy

Cute denim jumper with detachable pouch

Cheerful floral bloomers

Old skool cardigan

Do you wear colors? Looking at these made me want to be more adventurous in wearing colors!

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

