:: Lens From A Different Angle ::

Hi my friends,

Some of you asked me what else is on my to-do-list in Shanghai from my previous post and I’ve been thinking really hard. I think it would be dinner at Jean George follow by a river cruise on the Huangpu river. I cannot believe that we’ve never taken the cruise in the 5 years that we were here!

I would be happy to hear some recommendations too, since many of you have been in Shanghai longer than I do.

Anyway, today I’m sharing this post that I think it’s kind of interesting.

Phoebe had a chance to use my camera during a lunch with a few families. I actually agreed to let her have the camera to keep her occupied while I spend some time with my friends. When I got the camera back I was in awe. I thought the photos were original, interesting and refreshing, different from the usual photos that I took.

Look at those shoes! Aren't they pretty? All the little fashionistas!

Pretty hair clips!

Mermaid and nail art!

Not a bad shot!

More mermaid

I think she has shoe fetish!

Sometimes it’s nice to see things from a different perspective, don’t you think so?

Comments
3 Responses to “:: Lens From A Different Angle ::”
  1. Teresa says:

    Yes.. it is really interesting to see what catches a kid’s eyes and how they see things as they are around them.

    Get her her own camera and expand her potential 🙂

  2. Gisele says:

    I did, Teresa! When she was 2 she inherited my old camera (yea, she starts early) but she eventually destroyed it.

    Hope Eren is feeling better!

    Big hug,
    Gisele & Phoebe

  3. Cheyanne says:

    SO cute!!

Leave a Reply

