:: Hello :: Surprise Holiday! ::

Hi my friends,

I know I haven’t been posting lately, no the blog is not dead yet, I was just caught up by the other things in life but I never stop thinking about my blogs and about the things I was going to share with you! Just thinking about them makes me excited!

Let me first update you with the latest happening here. My family went for a surprise holiday in Xiamen for 4 days. Planned by my genius husband, I was given less than 24 hours notice that we were going for a holiday! The holiday was much needed than I thought it would be, being in a new place, meeting new people and seeing new things just recharges and reinvents my soul!

I’ve also created some new tutorials that I’m excited to share with you for the next few days. And of course my exclusive report on Xiamen. So stay tuned!

The sun, the beach and the sand

Have you been on any surprise holiday?

Comments
2 Responses to “:: Hello :: Surprise Holiday! ::”
  1. Sherine says:

    Awwwww……that’s so sweeeeet!!! And sooooooo romantic!!! Saw some pics that royston posted ad hoc on FB…knew u guys went on a holiday but din know it was a surprised one! Kudos to the hubs! =D
    Can’t wait for more pics! 😉

Leave a Reply

