:: DIY Project :: Positive Sticker Passport ::

Hi friends,

How was your weekend? We had a busy weekend attending a pizza-making birthday party, watched a circus and had dinner with friends. Definitely a busy but happy weekend.

Today, I’m sharing with you my latest and most effective motivational tool that I use on Phoebe. I’ve used other methods before and this is so far, the one I liked most. Effective for me means it’s working well with Phoebe.

I love to use this because it boosts her confidence, built her self-esteem and serves as good reminder for her good behavior.

There’s different tabs for different categories, from swimming to ballet, reading and Mommy. She’s excited to go for classes and gets really proud of herself when she get stickers from her teachers.

Personalized sticker passport with shoulder strap and flower elastic band.

Ballerinas

Some reminders of her good deeds.

It's fun to see her trying to read these positive stickers she earned.

Do you have a special method you use to motivate your kids?

Comments
4 Responses to “:: DIY Project :: Positive Sticker Passport ::”
  1. bec says:

    This looks so creative and fun. I remember my parents had a sticker chart for me, but I like that Phoebe can be really creative with her stickers and drawings instead of just putting them in rows on a chart. Very cool!

  2. Gisele says:

    Hi Bec,

    Nice to see you here! I used the chart before but this works wonder for us! 🙂

  3. Cheyanne says:

    Okie.. I’ll keep this in mind, in a few years’ time… hahahahahaahhaha!!

Leave a Reply

