:: twinkle :: Custom Order Felt Bins ::

I’ve been busy designing these felt storage bins for a friend lately.

They have to be of certain measurements to fit a shelf she bought for her girls for their new home.

I had a lot of fun in this project from designing to choosing of materials, constructions and detailing. I’m very happy with the result and I hope my little customers will love them as much as I do. Thank you for supporting twinke!

Crown with hanging initials and embellishments.

Crown with hanging initials and embellishments.

Hand stitching on the handle and inner pockets are added for functionality

Bins in line!

I’m working on have them in the shop later in different colors and measurements so make sure you keep a look out!

Gisele

Comments
2 Responses to “:: twinkle :: Custom Order Felt Bins ::”
  1. Cheyanne says:

    Ohhhhhhh these are very very nice!!!!! I love the color combo!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

